Hospital Records 🇬🇧 We Are 21 // 300th release 🏆 NHS 300

Fresh from our first ever festival and 300th release, we’re catapulting headfirst into another exciting decade and to kick-start the label’s 21st birthday celebrations the Hospital Records family bring a superior 68-track soundtrack ‘We Are 21’. Compilations don't get much bigger than this; across two high energy mixes we’ve brought in sterling submissions from our ever-growing roster of talent, strong highlights from the last twelve months and most importantly shiny diamond cuts to look out for in 2017. Find 24 brand new tracks from key players such as S.P.Y, Logistics and Anile, and an exclusive Metrik and Fred V & Grafix collaboration. They took time out of their busy DJing schedules to join forces on ‘Tension', encapsulating their love for euphoric dancefloor smashers. This outstanding double disc billows at the brim with iconic D+B producers such as Noisia, Spectrasoul, Break and High Contrast as well as showcasing music from some of our most exciting new talents, including Urbandawn, Hugh Hardie, and Med School’s Whiney. Looking further afield from the Hospital camp we also bring exclusive tracks from producers such as Serum, Milkway, T>I and Lakeway who are prime examples of how the genre continues to push boundaries and excite our ears. Our boundless network of family and friends also pitch in with remixes and collaborative input from the likes of Dimension, Alix Perez and Ninja Tunes' Machinedrum. With our eyes looking to the future we’ve sought the sound of things to come in the shape of Kimyan Law, GLXY and Polaris. 68 tracks. 24 brand new exclusives. 2 mixed CD's by our very own sonic surgeon, Nu:Tone.

The following tracks are available for download:

1. Flite - Awakening

2. S.P.Y & Etherwood - Because of You [Drum & Bass]

3. Fred V & Grafix X Metrik - Tension (feat Kate Westall)

4. London Elektricity - Hanging Rock (Urbandawn 2016 VIP)

5. Whiney - Warning

6. Makoto - Speed Of Life

7. Phase - The Motion

8. Milkyway - Fairy Tale

9. Reso - Taiga (Urbandawn Remix) [Drum & Bass]

10. S.P.Y - Skyzophonic VIP

11. Bop - Space Girl

12. Nu:Tone & Anile - Merk

13. Makoto X Blu Mar Ten - Eldervine [Drum & Bass]

14. Anile - Losing My Mind VIP

15. Soul Motion & Colossus - I Remember (Ft Elise McCulloch) [Drum & Bass]

16. Royalston - People On The Ground (Anile Remix)

17. T>I - BAD MAN

18. Hugh Hardie - SoundSystem Dub [Drum & Bass]

19. Serum - Blow Dem Away (Ft. Inja)

20. Logistics - Shueng Wan

21. Kwabs - Walk (Nu:Tone Remix)

22. Lakeway - Take Me

23. TC - Storm Brew (feat-Stylo-G) (Whiney Remix) [Drum & Bass]

24. Thomas Oliver - If I Move To Mars (Urbandawn Remix)


Also Hospitals wicked NHS 300 released just before the Christmas holiday had to be mentioned in this promotion as well. Fill your new years stocking with the whole catalog of holiday bangers from your friend at Hospital records !Stream the full EP on Spotify/Apple Music or grab a copy of the book + vinyl at our shop: As we edge ever-closer to our 21st Birthday celebrations, the Hospital crew reach another proud milestone. NHS300 is a limited edition 180-page hardback book, accompanied by a six-track EP of all-new soundclash collaborations, from London Elektricity, Danny Byrd, Reso, Frederic Robinson, Logistics, Ownglow, Whiney, Hugh Hardie, Bop, Urbandawn, Keeno and Krakota.Compiled by our chief designer Ricky Trickartt and MD/Art Director, Chris Goss, this book illustrates the growth of an idea. Snapshots of our early days in Baron’s Court, when Tom Kelsey became our integral ‘Third Man’, helping us drive a fledgling business forwards. Then into the Purple Gates, where we have spent the past dozen years nurturing a growing team of staff and artists, building underground careers and international event strategies.