Blaine Stranger - Arms of Mine / Bad Hook / Viper Drum + Bass Annual 2018

Australian producer Blaine Stranger made his debut on Viper in 2016 with the release of ‘Chat Shit, Get Banged’ from Viper’s ‘Summer Slammers 2016’ album and his debut single on Viper’s sister-label, Viper VIP with ‘Rock With It / I See the End’. In 2017, Blaine Stranger signed exclusive with Viper Recordings, releasing the single ‘Get Down / Mesmerize’ as his first official single on the main Viper label. Now, proving once again why he has been such a valuable addition to the Viper family, Blaine Stranger sets the stage for what is to be a truly momentous 2018 with ‘Arms of Mine / Bad Hook’. ‘Arms of Mine’ is a funk-fuelled, pop-infused, feel-good dancefloor anthem that is destined to be played out in clubs and bedrooms alike across the globe. Upbeat, catchy vocals pair with energetic production that is guaranteed to keep Blaine Stranger’s name hot on everyone’s lips. The other side of the single, ‘Bad Hook’, offers a dark, eerie intro that will send shivers down your spine. Ominously delicate, the drawn out build up masterfully creates a state of pure awe before breaking down into a surprisingly elegant yet powerful drop. Yet another flawless example of the budding producer’s incredibly diverse ability, this latest release proves that Blaine Stranger is soon to be a household name in drum & bass world, and is only a taste of what’s to come from the mighty Viper Recordings in 2018. Label: Viper Recordings Cat: VPR133 Genre: Drum & Bass Beatport Exclusve: 12th Jan. 2018 Full Release: 26th Jan. 2018

Just click above album cover to buy or stream now.

Album out 5th Jan. 2018. Buy or Stream:

Viper Recordings 'Drum & Bass Annual 2018' album features 23 of Viper's biggest hit singles from 2017, as well as 11 new unreleased tracks. Featuring huge tracks from the likes of Matrix & Futurebound, Brookes Brothers, InsideInfo, Cyantific, Koven, Jaguar Skills, J Majik, John B, Murdock, Dossa & Locuzzed, BMotion, Turno, Mob Tactics, Toronto Is Broken, and many more, the Annual is the perfect way to start off another banner year of Drum & Bass music. New exclusive unreleased tracks include new and established artists such as: Dossa & Locuzzed, Hillsdom, Aktive, deverb, Octo Pi, Full Kontakt, Polygon, Juno, LUCA, Prestige, and Volatile Cycle & Barbarix.

Album Tracklist: 01. Moby – A Simple Love (BMotion Remix) 02. Matrix & Futurebound – Human (feat. Raphaella) 03. Brookes Brothers – Flashing Lights (feat. ShezAr & Bossman Birdie) 04. BMotion vs. Dossa & Locuzzed – Love Blind 05. Ekko & Sidetrack – Let The Light In (feat. Reija Lee) 06. InsideInfo – Glimpse (feat. Fable) 07. Turno & North Base – Third Eye (feat. Harry Shotta) 08. Dub Elements – Heartbeat 09. Jaguar Skills – Riot Squad 2 (feat. Mind Vortex) 10. Murdock – Make Me Stronger (feat. Jenna G) 11. Dossa & Locuzzed – Larry 12. Cyantific – Outatime (Pt. 2) 13. John B – Unshakeable 14. Hillsdom – Thoughtless 15. Cynematic – Shuttle 16. Insomniax – Crying Rain 17. Blaine Stranger – Mesmerise 18. Koven – Figure 19. J Majik – Give It Up (feat. Cammie Robinson) 20. Cyantific – Cyborg (feat. BMotion) 21. Dossa & Locuzzed – Funkyfied 22. Mob Tactics – Tweakers (feat. Ryme Tyme) 23. Toronto Is Broken – Spite, Lessons, Regrets & Promises (feat. J Swif) 24. Dossa & Locuzzed – Serenade * 25. Polygon – Left Behind * 26. Hillsdom – Sluggish * 27. Aktive – Feel * 28. Volatile Cycle & Barbarix – Echoes (feat. Elsie) * 29. Full Kontakt – Don’t Give Up (feat. Kate Wild) * 30. Juno – Red Blocks * 31. LUCA – This Love * 32. Octo Pi – Face You Fear (feat. Trafic MC) * 33. Prestige – Watch Ya Clothes * 34. deverb – Drop Switch * 35. Drum & Bass Annual 2018 DJ Mix 1 (Mixed by Toronto Is Broken) 36. Drum & Bass Annual 2018 DJ Mix 2 (Mixed by Hillsdom) * New, exclusive track

Various Artists Viper Presents: Drum & Bass Annual 2018 Label: Viper Recordings Cat: VPRLP021 Genre: Drum & Bass Released: 5th Jan. 2018