Seba - Node 46 EP /Metalheadz / Detboi Ice Cold EP

Seba - Node 46 EP Returning to Metalheadz for the first time since 2010 we’re delighted to have Seba grace the label with his ‘Node 46’ EP. The magical combo of Seba & Robert Manos head up the release with the Swedish producer also providing us with the dark and relentless title track on the other side. Two further digital bonus tracks complete an EP typical of Seba’s incredibly unique style, one that he’s so consistently built his reputation around. Released February 2, 2018 on Metalheadz. Just click on the album cover to buy , stream and follow.Jason Bakes founder at DNB UNITED RECORDS.

Artificial Intelligence’s second studio album, and first for Metalheadz, was released just over 2 years ago, and we’re now proud to present the remix package curated by the guys themselves.

The EP features remixes from Phil:osophy (Phil Tangent & Philth), SCAR and Zero T as well as two further digital bonus tracks from AI themselves and Deft, with some of the best ‘Timeline’ cuts given a new lease of life for 2018.

Just like his 'Secrets' EP of last year, this latest instalment in Detboi's catalogue, entitled 'Ice Cold', merges elements of drum and bass, jungle, bass music, techno and more in exquisite fashion, quite simply like nobody else has done before.

The 5 track EP, 3 of which make it to the vinyl release, consists of pure breakbeat pleasure, with 'Blood Drops' leading the charge, a classy piece that elegantly rolls and seamlessly interchanges through various phases.

It's without doubt some of Detboi's most distinguished work yet, and we're delighted that it's opening the Metalheadz account for 2018.