Abstract Elements-Join Us /Noisia Radio S04E27

Abstract Elements have created their own version of drum & bass music. Freaky sounds by a headstrong duo working on musical impulses, leading to a streak of powerful releases with a character like no other.Diverse and wonderfull! BC#9.

Out July 13 on all digital platforms.

Hello Person. Noisia radio this week: The premiere of Abstact Elements’ ‘Join Us’ EP, forthcoming on Invisible the 13th of July. Closing the show off is Arigto with ‘Calculated Feelings’, taken from Partial#5 on our Division imprint. New music by Killbox, FRQ NCY, BOU & Current Value, Eptic & Trampa, Lao Wai, Stenchman and more..

Subscribe to Noisia Radio: fanlink.to/NoisiaRadio Listen to the Noisia Radio playlist on Spotify: spoti.fi/29v73JS Get the ‘Hello Person’ T-shirt: bit.ly/NoisiaRadioMerch

Follow Noisia: Instagram instagram.com/noisia_official Soundcloud: @noisia Spotify bit.ly/NoisiaSpotify Youtube youtube.com/user/NoisiaTV Noisia Tour Dates www.noisia.nl/shows

Abstract Elements - Join Us [INVISIBLE] Killbox - Kashmere Uzi [RAM] FRQ NCY - Help where am I (3of100) [SOUNDCLOUD] Philth & Bredren - Implosion [FLEXOUT] BOU & Current Value - Higher [SOUPED UP] Eptic - Hold Me Back (Trampa Remix) [NEVER SAY DIE] Foreign Concept - Kilmersdon [CRITICAL] War - Come Cross [DISPATCH] Avum - The Almasty [FOREST BIZ] Majestim - First Encounter [RUSTOUT] Limited - Louder [DUB] Stenchman - The Desk Of Success [BANDCAMP] Thelem x Onhell - Dusted [SOUNDCLOUD] Lao Wai - Hypernormal [DELTA9] Psychic Pressure & Missing - Human Eating Machine [SUBPLATE] Saule - World B [SUBALTERN] Circuits - Fhit [CRITICAL] Monty - Losing My Soul (Sustance Remix) [VANDAL] Adiidas - Cream [SOUNDCLOUD] Valid - Cookies [LISTENER SUBMISSION] Beepo - Control [HUSTLE AUDIO] Dictate - Pandora [RENRAKU] Dauntless - Knife Edge [FUTURE ENGINEERS] Arigto - Calculated Feelings [DIVISION]