V/A - Welcome To The Jungle EP

The much loved Jungle music brand ‘Welcome To The Jungle’ makes a much anticipated return, with a fresh new album, and concept for 2018: Welcome To The Jungle - Drum & Bass x Jungle. Mixed and curated by leading heavyweight DJ trio Deekline, Ed Solo and Serial Killaz, fresh from their epic headline set on the main stage at Boomtown, the UK’s no.1 Bass Music festival. The new Welcome To The Jungle, has a huge tracklist, boasting the biggest, and best artists from the world of Drum & Bass and Jungle, including: Benny Page, Break, Aries, Serum, Mampi Swift, Deekline, Ed Solo and Serial Killaz, plus massive exclusives. So there you have it, Welcome To The Jungle is 2018’s essential upfront Drum & Bass x Jungle collection for ravers, music fans, and DJs alike available to download and stream.