Viper Annual 2019 - Megamix (Mixed by: Nu Criminals)Viper Annual 2019

Buy & Stream:

2018 was a big year for drum & bass; to celebrate, Viper Recordings have put together a compilation of the 35 best tracks to be released this year, including 11 brand new exclusive tunes plus one huge mega-mix.

A label that prides themselves as constantly being at the forefront of new drum & bass, the album is a curation of both the scene’s most well-respected veterans as well as a promising taste of up-and-coming talent. Covering the genre’s home in the UK as well as the best talent emerging from all over the world, the album is a celebration of diversity and strength, and a must-have for old and new fans alike.

The album is a hand-picked selection by label-boss Futurebound and celebrates the incredible diversity and strength of the genre the world over. With tunes from some of the genre’s biggest names like Matrix & Futurebound, Cyantific, Brookes Brothers, Koven, and Teddy Killerz alongside 2018’s hottest names to watch like Dossa & Locuzzed, Hillsdom, and Giganti, Viper’s Annual 2019 is an unapologetic recap of the most inspiring year for drum & bass yet.

The exclusives on the album are a testament to Viper’s ability to recognize breakthrough talent, including never before heard tracks from Dorian, Zombie Cats, Deuce & Charger, Madface, Jack Mirror, Toronto is Broken, NC-17, Trei, Reid Speed, Prestige, and Nu Criminals feat. Ragga Twins.

Both the perfect stocking stuffer and arsenal for any DJ, Viper’s Annual 2019 is the biggest and baddest one yet.

00:00: Matrix & Futurebound feat. Alex Hepburn - Live Another Day (M&F's Smoke & Mirrors Mix) 01:39: Deuce Charger - Dancing With My Eyes Closed 02:34: Toronto Is Broken - Aum VIP 03:18: Cyantific - Bloodline - Tantrum Desire Remix 04:46: Madface - Jungle 05:31: MEMTRIX - OXIDATE 06:26: Synergy - Red Line 07:32: Koven - Eternal and You (Muzzy Remix) 08:17: Dossa & Locuzzed - Shake 09:25: Reid Speed - Gwaan 10:31: NC-17 Replicant - City On Fire VIP 11:35: Zombie Cats - Eclipse 12:40: Jack Mirror - Assimilate 13:47: Trei - Out There 14:53: Madface - We Know 15:46: Dorian - The Eagle Claw 16:33: Nu Criminals feat Ragga Twins - Cant Test We 17:28: Prestige - Get It 18:34: Trei feat. The Upbeats - Tonto (Dub Elements Remix) 19:40: Flite - Titan 20:24: AKOV - Constellations 21:53: Dossa & Locuzzed - Shag (VIP Mix)